Sallyann Fellowes

Upcoming Gigs

Wed 27 Feb 2019 @ 8pmHappy Laughcraft Hoop & Toy, 34a Thurloe Place, Kensington, SW7 2HQ map
Thu 28 Feb 2019 @ 8pmHealing Comedy Club Kings Arms, 55 The Grove, Ealing W5 5DX map
Tue 5 Mar 2019 @ 8pmPaul EnnisThe Bell, 50 Middlesex St, E1 7EX map
Fri 8 Mar 2019 @ 8pmG&B Comedy Unit 1, West Ham Arches, Cranberry Ln, E16 4BJ map
Tue 12 Mar 2019 @ 8pmHealing Comedy Club Kings Arms, 55 The Grove, Ealing W5 5DX map
Thu 14 Mar 2019 @ 8pmBig Smoke ComedyNell of Old Drury, 29 Catherine St, WC2B 5JS map
Sun 17 Mar 2019 @ 8pmLaughs at the LambLamb & Flag, 33 Rose St, WC2E 9EB map
Thu 21 Mar 2019 @ 8pmBig Nose Comedy The Boogaloo, 312 Archway Rd, N6 5AT map
Thu 28 Mar 2019 @ 8pmHealing Comedy Club Kings Arms, 55 The Grove, Ealing W5 5DX map
Tue 16 Apr 2019 @ 8pmComedy GigCastle Pub, 2 Castle St, Oxford OX1 1AY map
Thu 18 Apr 2019 @ 8pmScallywags ComedyStrand Wine Bar 40-42 HIgh St, Cheltenham, GL50 1EE map

Videos

Hot Water Comedy Club - Death To The BBQ

Previous Events

Sallyann Fellowes joins Sam Rhodes on 'Sam Rhodes Presents Segmentertainment'
Season 3 Episode 6: Terry's Wogan with returning hero Sallyann Fellowes. Released 06 January 2019.

Sallyann Fellowes joins Sam Rhodes on 'Sam Rhodes Presents Segmentertainment'
Season 2 episode 10, Community Outreach with Sallyann Fellowes. Released 03 August 2018.

Phoenix FM: The ExtraJordanary Show | Episode 40: Sallyann Fellowes and Paul Ennis

Out Of The Blue show at Edinburgh Fringe and Tribeca Manchester 2017

Previous Gigs