Sallyann Fellowes

Upcoming Gigs

Thu 18 Oct 2018 @ 8pmAngel Comedy 2 Camden Passage, London N1 8DY map
Sun 21 Oct 2018 @ 8pmMillwrights Arms Comedy Old Millwrights Arms, 83 Walton Rd, Aylesbury, HP21 7SN map
Mon 22 Oct 2018 @ 8pmNice & SpikeyIslington
Wed 24 Oct 2018 @ 8pmComedy Mash
Thu 25 Oct 2018 @ 8pmBackroom Comedy ClubCambridge
Sun 28 Oct 2018 @ 8pmGet Booked! Old Bookbinders Ale Hse, 17-18 Victor St, Oxford, OX2 6BT map
Mon 29 Oct 2018 @ 8pmRight Funny Comedy110 Battersea Rise, SW11 1EJ
Thu 8 Nov 2018 @ 8pmLaugh Yer Head OffOld Kings Head, Long Buckby
Sun 11 Nov 2018 @ 8pmComedy GigLamb & Flag, 33 Rose St, WC2E 9EB
Tue 13 Nov 2018 @ 8pmComedy & CoffeeCheltenham
Fri 16 Nov 2018 @ 8pmBritish Invasion ComedyCannes, France
Sat 17 Nov 2018 @ 8pmBritish Invasion ComedyMonaco
Thu 29 Nov 2018 @ 8pmComedy GigRyans Bar, Stoke Newington
Tue 18 Dec 2018 @ 8pmComedy GigCastle Pub, Oxford, OX1 1AY map
Fri 21 Dec 2018 @ 8pmCharity GigIpswich

Previous Events

Sallyann Fellowes joins Sam Rhodes on 'Sam Rhodes Presents Segmentertainment' Season 2 Episode 10

Phoenix FM: The ExtraJordanary Show | Episode 40: Sallyann Fellowes and Paul Ennis

Out Of The Blue show at Edinburgh Fringe and Tribeca Manchester 2017

Previous Gigs